Skip to content

New Years Resolution

January 3, 2011

I’ve been absent from my blog and so much has happened since the last time I posted. I moved to Boston to work for MIT’s SENSEable City Lab, where the famous TrashTrack project started. And I’ve teamed up with a Spanish group called Basurama who now has a local office in Boston.

This year I have just one resolution: Keep blogging.

I’m really excited about some of the changes I’m making to the blog. I will still focus on waste but I will provide more tips on how to make green living easier. I hope you enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 12:06 am

    Welcome back! I’m so excited that you are blogging again. Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

