Skip to content

Meet a Forbes contributor

July 20, 2011

You’re looking at one of the newest contributors to Forbes! The editors have signed me on as a regular blogger and I’ll be writing about business, technology and the environment. I have my own page where you can see all my posts and see who I’m following on the site.

I wrote for Forbes in 2010 and then stopped for a bit when I moved to Boston and started working for MIT. You can see some of my old posts about Twitter, Green Vacations and How to Recycle Your Old Electronics on the Forbes archive.

My first post of 2011 went live today and it’s about a new business in Cambridge that just launched their site. You can read the full story here: “Buying local helps schools thrive.”

I am always up for new story ideas so if you think of something that should be covered shoot me an email (lhoshaw@gmail.com).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

